Log into the app and select the bright green '+' icon located near the bottom right hand corner of the screen.

Select 'new job.' 

Enter in applicable information for the job and save by clicking the checkmark located in the upper right hand corner.

The next screen will take you to the actual job. From there you will be able to see all details previously entered by scrolling down. 


You can also view the invoice associated to that particular job by clicking Invoice.


Did this answer your question?