Click 'Customers' along the top, left hand side of the screen.

Use the search box to locate the customer you want to delete by name, phone number, email or address 

Click the box to the left of the customer, or customers, you would like to delete. Then click the trash icon in the top right corner. 

A new window will appear. Confirm the command by clicking 'delete.'

Did this answer your question?