To restore a deleted customer follow these steps:


Click 'Customers' at the top of your screen to open the customer database.

Click on the three dot icon and choose 'Restore deleted customers' from the drop down menu. 

This will bring you to a list of all of your deleted customers. Click the 'restore' button to the right of the contact you would like to recover. When all the needed customers are restored, click 'X' in the top right to exit the screen.

You'll be taken back to the customer database with the restored customer's information added back to the list!

Did this answer your question?