To delete an employee, go to your Account Settings by clicking on the gear icon in the right corner of your dashboard.

Next, click Employees.

In your Employee list, click on the Employee you would like to delete.

In the bottom left of the Edit Employee window, Click the trash can icon or DELETE EMPLOYEE to complete the process.

Did this answer your question?