Since changes are always happening with your business, Housecall Pro makes it easy to remove jobs that you've already created from your account.

Go to the job details page of the job you would like to delete and click on the wrench icon toward the top right of your screen. 

A drop down menu will appear. Select the last option, 'Delete job.'

You'll be taken to a confirmation window. Click 'delete' in the bottom right to confirm and your job will be deleted.

Follow this same process to delete an estimate!

Did this answer your question?