Quickly delete a single occurrence in a series of reoccurring job or the entire string of jobs. 

Go to the job details page of the job you need to delete. Whether you need to delete a single visit or the series, click the wrench icon in the top right of the screen. 

A drop down menu will appear. Select 'delete job.'

This will bring you to a confirmation window, where you can then choose which action you need: 'delete this occurrence' or 'delete this series.'

If you want to remove the entire recurring job for the future, click 'delete the series.' If you'd like to only delete the one job for that specific date, then click 'delete this occurrence.' That specific job will then be deleted but the remaining jobs in the series will still appear on your calendar. 

Did this answer your question?