If you accidentally cancel or delete a job, you can now restore the job without needing one of the amazing HouseCall Engineers to assist you.


From your Admin Dashboard page, open your Jobs dashboard by clicking on the eye symbol on the top right of the 'Jobs' box. 


Next, click on the white icon directly to the left of the green 'save' button on the second blue bar. Your deleted jobs icon looks like the customer profile with a 'no' logo. 


A box will pop up with your Cancelled and Deleted Jobs. You can see the status of the job in red. Click on the blue RESTORE button on the right hand side of the job line to restore the job. Once the job is restored, you will be able to see who deleted the job and when on the activity feed at the bottom of the job details page. 

Did this answer your question?