If you don’t want to notify your customer when you or an employee is en route, you can turn the notification off by following these steps:

Go to the job details page of the job you need to mark as started and click 'OMW.' 

A window will appear. Uncheck the 'notify customer' box by clicking on it.

Click the 'on my way' button in the bottom right to mark the correct time.

Did this answer your question?