If you don’t want to send a receipt to your customer you can turn that specific notification off by following these steps:

Go to the job details page of the job you would like to remove the notification from and click 'pay' toward the top of the screen.

A payment window will appear. Uncheck the box labeled 'notify customer.'

You can then accept payment as you normally would, without sending a receipt to your customer.

Did this answer your question?