You're already saving time by having set an automatic billing cycle set up to send outstanding invoices at the interval you need. But things change. You can easily end or adjust the auto-invoicing option per customer. 

Click the 'Customer' icon at the top of your screen to go to the customer database.

Select the customer you're looking for by clicking on their customer info. This will bring you to their customer profile. 

You'll see the auto-invoicing information just below the map on the left hand side. Click on the pencil icon to edit the billing cycle. 

Then click the blue down arrow to the right of 'Recurrence.' You can adjust the interval or select 'Never' to end auto-invoicing for this customer. 

Once you have chosen the correct recurrence, hit the 'save' button in the bottom right.

Did this answer your question?