When you sync your bank account to Housecall Pro, your customers have the option to quickly and conveniently pay their balance online via the invoice you have sent. 

If you do not want your customer to be able to pay their invoice online, temporarily or permanently disable the option for your customers to pay online.

From the job details, select the send button "invoice" (paper airplane icon)


To disable the pay online option for this one invoice, enable the tab for customer to pay online.  To disable the option for all customers to pay online, select the REMEMBER PAY ONLINE OPTION.

Did this answer your question?