Click the gear icon in the top right hand corner to go into your account settings.

Then select 'My price list.' 

Find the the item you want to delete and click the edit icon to it's far right.

A window will appear where you can edit the information or delete the item all together. Click the 'delete item' button in the bottom left to delete.

A confirmation screen will appear. Click 'delete item' to confirm the action. 

Did this answer your question?