Log into the app and click the 'customer' icon located at the bottom right hand corner.

Click the bright green '+' symbol located near the bottom right hand of the screen.

Select 'new customer.'

Enter in the new information and click the checkmark located in the upper right hand corner to save your new customer.

Check out our tips on how to better connect with your customers.

Did this answer your question?