Whether you or your customer need to cancel a scheduled job/estimate, you can easily do so in the web portal. 

Canceling will automatically send your customer a text and email notification to confirm the cancellation (if the customer notifications are turned on).

1. Open the job or estimate details page 

2. Click on the gear & wrench icon


3. Select 'Cancel job' from the drop down

4. Click 'Yes, cancel this job' to confirm 

  • The checkbox next to 'Notify customer' will default to the customer's notification settings 

Customer Notifications

Text

Email

Related Articles

Delete a Job or Estimate

Restore a Deleted/Canceled Job or Estimate 

Unschedule Job or Estimate

Turn Off Customer Notifications

Did this answer your question?