If you've accidentally deleted an employee profile, fear not! You can restore the employee's account with less than 5 clicks.

1. Click into your 'Account Settings' 

2. Click 'Employees'

3. Click on the the 3 dots on the top right and you will see the option to "Restore Employees"

4. Hover over the employee you wish to restore and on clock symbol to restore the employee

And that's it you are done!

Related Articles 

Delete an Employee Account

Employee Account Setup

Check out these tips on attracting great employees to your company.

Did this answer your question?