Setting up the employee permissions correctly will make sure you and your employees can keep the business moving along as smoothly as possible.

Admin/Owner will have access to your full account meaning that this user can add/delete employees, see all reporting, and edit your company information. We recommend limiting this permission to only the owner(s) or main admin. 

Dispatch/Messaging POC (Point of Contact): Only ONE employee can be assigned the role of POC. Whoever is set as the POC will receive customer replies to the automated text notifications, to their mobile app.

Be booked online:
This is only for Pros who are using our online booking through their website, Facebook or Yelp pages. This will tell the system which employee calendars to look at for availability. Only employees with this permission enabled will be considered bookable through the online booking option.

Build Pro Network & Share job: Anyone with this permission enabled will be able to refer jobs to other service professionals. The job information will be sent to the referred Pro via text.

Did this answer your question?