Click on the 'Customer' tab on your admin dashboard in the top left corner.


Once you are on your customer database, search and then select the customer you would like to remove notifications from by clicking on their name.


This will take you to the customer's profile. Click the edit button directly to the right of your customer's name.


A white box with your customer's information will pop up. Uncheck the 'Send Notifications' box at the bottom left and click the blue 'update' button on the bottom right. 

Pro Tip: When you turn off notifications, your customer will no longer receive automated texts and emails. However, you can still manually email invoices and receipts.

You’re all set!

Did this answer your question?