To delete a job, follow the steps below.
- Open the invoice details page
2. Click on the gear & wrench icon in the upper right corner
3. Select 'Delete job' from the drop down
4. Click 'Delete' to confirm
Things to know
- If you select 'Delete job', it will be completely removed from the customer's profile.
- If you select 'Cancel', it will show as canceled in the customer's profile AND send a text and email notification to the customer.
- If you accidentally delete a job or estimate and need to restore, you can easily restore by following the instructions in this article
- The number tied to the estimate or job in the system will keep that number. It cannot not be used for another job or estimate