There are two ways you can delete a customer from your customer list and database. Directions for both options are listed below.

OPTION A:

1. Click on the 'Customers' icon in your navigation bar

2. Select the customer (or customers) you need to delete by checking the box on the left side of the customer list view

3. Click the trash can icon to delete 

4. Click 'Delete' to confirm

OPTION B:

1. Click on the 'Customers' icon in your navigation bar


2. Click on the customer name to access their customer profile


3. Click the icon of 3 vertical dots in the upper right corner

4. Select 'Delete customer'


5. Click 'Confirm' to confirm and delete the customer

And that's it! 

Related Articles

Restore Deleted Customers

Merge Customer Profiles 

Did this answer your question?