How to Disconnect Your Google Calendar
If you no longer wish to have your Housecall Pro calendar integrated with your Google calendar, please follow these steps below to disconnect.
Disconnect Google Calendar through Housecall Pro
To disconnect your Google Calendar through Housecall Pro:
In the left navigation, click My Apps.
Click All Apps from the flyout.
Search for Google Calendar on the Explore tab.
Click the Google Calendar app card.
Click the toggle in the top right section of your screen, and a confirmation window will appear.
ℹ️ Note: Existing jobs in your calendar will remain, but no new jobs will be sent.
Click Disconnect in the window to proceed, and your Google Calendar will be disconnected from Housecall Pro.
The toggle should turn grey and show "Disabled" to the right.
Disconnect through Google Calendar
To disconnect the integration through your Google Calendar:
View your list of calendars under My calendars on the left side of your screen and find the calendar titled Housecall Pro.
Hover over the Housecall Pro calendar and click the More icon (3 dots) that appears to the right.
Select Settings and sharing from the pop-up menu.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page to the box titled Remove calendar. Click Delete, and a confirmation window will appear.
Select Permanently delete to confirm you would like to permanently erase this calendar from your Google Calendar view.
Need help?
We're here for you! Chat with Support using the Blue Chat Bubble in your Housecall Pro account, or give us a call at (858) 842-5746.












