Once an employee is deleted they will be removed from the schedule and they will no longer be able to access your Housecall account. However, the employee’s personal information will be archived .

All past and future jobs and estimates assigned to the deleted employee will remain on the calendar in the day, week and month view. You can reassign them to a different employee to remove the deleted employee from the calendar.

You can restore a deleted employee, by clicking restore removed in employee, in the bottom left corner. A restore employee's login info will remain the same.

Did this answer your question?