If you’ve already setup auto invoicing for a customer but need to make changes or delete it completely, don’t worry, it’s very simple! 

To Edit:

  1. Click the 'Customer' tab
  2. Click on the customer name
  3. Scroll down to the Auto Invoice box on the bottom left of the Profile section
  4. Click on Edit (pencil icon)
  5. Make any changes you need to in the pop up and 'Save'

To Delete:

  1. Click the 'Customers' icon in your navigation bar 
  2. Click the customer name
  3. Scroll down to the Auto Invoice box on the bottom left of the Profile section
  4. Click on Edit (pencil icon)
  5. Select 'Never' from the Recurrence drop down
  6. Click 'Save'

Battling unpaid invoices?
Check out 7 ways to get paid fast!

Did this answer your question?