To delete a job, follow the steps below.
Open the invoice details page
2. Click on the gear & wrench icon in the upper right corner
3. Select 'Delete job' from the drop down
4. Click 'Delete' to confirm
Things to know
If you select 'Delete job', it will be completely removed from the customer's profile.
If you select 'Cancel', it will show as canceled in the customer's profile AND send a text and email notification to the customer.
If you accidentally delete a job or estimate and need to restore, you can easily restore by following the instructions in this article
The number tied to the estimate or job in the system will keep that number. It cannot not be used for another job or estimate