Click here to change your plan now


Step-by-step instructions:

Step 1: From your main dashboard, click on your photo or initials in the top right corner and click on Account Settings

Step 2: Click on Billing

Step 3: In the section for My Plan click on Change Plan.

Step 4: Select Choose Plan under the plan you want to upgrade to. You can also click on My Current Plan if you just need to add or remove users. Then press Next in the bottom right.

Please note: to upgrade to the MAX plan, please click Contact us. 

Check out our pricing structure here!

Step 5: Review the plan changes, add any additional users, and any features not already included with the plan you have selected. Then press Next.

Type into the blue chat bubble to talk to a rep about your current plan and other offerings!

Click here to change your plan now

Did this answer your question?