Click 'My Customers' along the top of your screen on your admin dashboard.

Once you are in your customer database, search for and select the customer you would like to remove notifications from.

This will take you to the customer's profile. Click on profile and then on the pencil that is to the right of contact info.

A window with your customer's information will appear. Uncheck the 'Receive notifications' box at the bottom left then click 'update customer' in the bottom right to save the changes. 

Pro Tip: When you turn off notifications, your customer will no longer receive automated texts and emails. However, you can still manually send email invoices and receipts.

You’re all set!

Did this answer your question?