If you've accidentally deleted or canceled a job or estimate and need to restore it, follow the steps below. 

1. Open the Jobs report (eye icon) on your web portal Dashboard

2. Click the Restore Deleted/Canceled Job icon 

3. Click 'Restore' on the line of the job or estimate you're restoring

4. You'll be taken to the job/estimate details page 

  • You will need to schedule the job out, the system will not assume that the job is going to occur at the original time and date. 

Related articles

Delete a Job or Estimate

Cancel a Job or Estimate

Did this answer your question?