If an invoice has been pushed from Housecall Pro to QuickBooks Online, and is subsequently cancelled or deleted within HCP, the invoice will also need to be manually cancelled or deleted within QuickBooks Online. This adjustment will not push an update automatically.
An Invoice is marked finished in HCP:
The invoice is subsequently pushed into Quickbooks:
The invoice is canceled OR deleted in HCP:
The invoice is still active in Quickbooks: