Any jobs that are created in the system and left unscheduled will appear at the bank at the top of your calendar.
The jobs will remain listed until they are scheduled, even if the job has been marked complete. To remove the job from the list, select the job that needs to be removed.
This will take you to the job details page. Select the 'schedule' button near the top of the screen.
Schedule the job as you normally would. Be sure to uncheck the 'notify customer' box. Then click the save button in the top right.
The job will now be cleared from the unscheduled jobs list.
Want to successfully complete more jobs? Check out the keys to employee and customer satisfaction.