1. Click on the 'Customers' icon in the navigation bar


2. From the customer list view, Select the customers (2 or more) you need to merge by checking the box on the left

3. Click the 'Merge customers' icon

4. Check the information and customers being merged

  • Choose the correct information from the drop down options (if applicable)


5.Click 'Merge Customers'

6. Finally, click 'Confirm' to finalize and confirm the merge

  • You CANNOT unmerge the customers once you click confirm¬†
  • You will be taken directly to the newly merged customer profile

Related Articles

Delete a Customer

Restore Deleted Customers

Setup Sub-Customers (Parent/Child Billing) 

Check out our tips on how to better connect with your customers.

Did this answer your question?