To see how your usage is tracking towards your plan, please use our Plan usage page. It will tell you your package name, plan cost, and next billing date. You will also see how many minutes you have used and how many you have remaining. It will also let you track your days left in the cycle and where you have over minutes and costs. If you are no longer on track or are using overage minutes, we will present a warning or error message to let you know you are at risk or over.

Did this answer your question?